Rodney Covington

Facilities and Care

rcovington@hhc.life

Tim Heinz

Youth Pastor

theinz@hhc.life

Kelli Heinz

Senior Pastor

kheinz@hhc.life

Dr. Art Heinz

Senior Pastor

aheinz@hhc.life

The Hope Harbor Leadership Team

SERVICES 

Joy Morgan

Administrative

Assistant 

(Finances)

jmorgan@hhc.life

2771 Highway 94 East

Murray, Kentucky

(270) 753-6695

info@hhc.life

LOCATION 

Sunday School 9:30 a.m.

Sunday 10:30 a.m.

Sunday 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday 7:00 p.m.

Rhonda Barger 

Administrative

Assistant

(Special Projects)

rbarger@hhc.life